Welkom, Gast. Alsjeblieft inloggen of registreren.

Gebruikersnaam: Wachtwoord:
Pagina's: 1   Omlaag

Auteur Topic: I'm buying Jamet. Please help a new guy out...  (gelezen 3245 keer)

Gargamel35

• Gast
I'm buying Jamet. Please help a new guy out...
« Gepost op: september 23, 2015, 11:08:21 pm »

Good day,

I'm from Slovenia so i'll write in English and i hope someone will undestand me :)

I'm new in trailer tents...My wife and i decided we want to travel more as we did until now and we believe a trailer tent is a good way to do it and also a lot cheaper then caravan, motorhome or hotels....we also have a small kid that will love camping anyway. We would also like to go on quick weekend getaways and again, trailer tent looks a good choice.

In Slovenia there is only Camp-let and Trigano. In reality only Camp-let dealer is serious, others not so much so they don't have anything to show you.

We are looking for a good sized tent, with big beds, a lot of space and comfort but not for a huge pricetag. I was already set for Raclet Safari or Xtrail but then i saw Jamet Arizona 2016 model. It has everything we wanted. It is big, has big beds, Acrylic canvas, many accessories, looks pretty fast to build up. We don+t like the huge kitchen but that is pretty much it.

Can someone tell me how good Jamet really is? There is action offer right now for 2016 model Arizona and you really get a lot of accessories for a lower price then anything else outhere. Are there any drawbacks in Jamet trailer tents? Any big problems? Are they hard to set up? It is strange to me, that they are big in Netherlands but you can't find them anywhere else...

arjanmeijerman

• Klap fanaat
Re: I'm buying Jamet. Please help a new guy out...
« Reactie #1 Gepost op: september 24, 2015, 07:37:48 am »